Closed albums

Gary Kalbfleisch – Member since 2010.

11/2022  Annelise Faulkner

07/2022  John Pavalasky – Longtime club treasurer, and longtime co-manger of our club sales circuit.

08/2021  Michael Hynes – Member, part-time stamp dealer, and prominent specialist in precancels & perfins.

07/2021  Al Williams

06/2021  Karlene Williams

06/2021  Jim Stewart – Longtime member, and stamp dealer.

05/2021  Sue Dempsey – Stamp dealer.

12/2020  Ken Mitchell – Longtime member, and club officer.

12/2020  Sandra Willis – Member.

12/2020  Michael Yui – Member

11/2020  Joe Ross – Longtime member, and a prominent specialist in worldwide revenue stamps.

09/2020 Fred Rickert – Longtime member, and a past club president.

09/2020  Peter Lawlor

06/2020  Claude Abraham – A former member who had moved to Southern California, and a past president of the Roseville Stamp Club.

04/2020  Warren Popp

03/2020  Robert Etzler

03/2020  Chuck McFarland – Member, and stamp dealer.

01/2020  Jim Leer – Stamp dealer.

2020  Richard Davis

12/2019  Bill Oliver  –  A very longtime member, a past president of the Council of Northern California Philatelic Societies, a past general chairman of WESTPEX, and a prominent specialist in Philippines philately.

For the ”closed albums” section, if you would like to see some information be added, edited, or deleted, then please do feel free to contact us.